Members are:

Dave Dumeyer, Chair, term to expire 1/31/2026

Ed Fisher, Vice-Chair, term to expire 1/31/2025

Naomi Martin, term to expire 1/31/2022

Rob Munro, term to expire 1/31/2023

Kent Gardner. term to expire 1/31/2024

Andrew Stern, Executive Director, Secretary, Treasurer, appointed by Authority

Amy Slutter, Assistant Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, appointed by Authority

Josele Cleary, Solicitor, appointed by Authority

RETTEW, Engineer, appointed by Authority